Playgroups and Prosecco. The (mis)adventures of a single mum, Paperback/Jo Middleton image0
  • COD PRODUS: 315e036e-30f3-456c-9c6f-e1e5928df90a

Playgroups and Prosecco. The (mis)adventures of a single mum, Paperback/Jo Middleton

49,00 Lei

A hilarious and totally relatable debut novel about the adventures of a single mum, for fans of CATASTROPHE, MOTHERLAND and WHY MUMMY DRINKSJanuary 3rdJaffa Cakes - 7. (Now pass the prosecco.) PLAYGROUPS AND PROSECCO is the debut novel from Jo Middleton , the author of the hugely successful parenting blog SLUMMY SINGLE MUMMY.

PRODUSE SIMILARE

INAPOI SUS